School Calendar

Choose the events you wish to display in the calendar on this page. 

  • ALL DISTRICT Events, Holidays, Non-Attendance, & Early Release
  • High School Events

Lake Zurich High School Calendar

To see multiple school calendars with filtering options please visit the calendar on the district website or click here: District & Snapshot Calendars

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays, Non-Attendance Days, Early Release Days
  • Lake Zurich High School (Not including Fine Arts or College & Career)
  • LZHS - College & Career
  • LZHS - Fine Arts