School Calendar

Choose the events you wish to display in the calendar on this page. 

Lake Zurich High School Calendar

To see multiple school calendars with filtering options please visit the calendar on the district website or click here: District & Snapshot Calendars

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
SAT
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Mon, Apr 29
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays, Non-Attendance Days, Early Release Days
  • Lake Zurich High School (Not including Fine Arts or College & Career)
  • LZHS - College & Career
  • LZHS - Fine & Perforing Arts