School Calendar

Choose the events you wish to display in the calendar on this page. 

  • ALL DISTRICT Events, Holidays, Non-Attendance, & Early Release
  • High School Events

Lake Zurich High School Calendar

To see multiple school calendars with filtering options please visit the calendar on the district website or click here: District & Snapshot Calendars

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays, Non-Attendance Days, Early Release Days
  • Lake Zurich High School (Not including Fine Arts or College & Career)
  • LZHS - College & Career
  • LZHS - Fine Arts