School Calendar

Choose the events you wish to display in the calendar on this page. 

Lake Zurich High School Calendar

To see multiple school calendars with filtering options please visit the calendar on the district website or click here: District & Snapshot Calendars

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays, Non-Attendance Days, Early Release Days
  • Lake Zurich High School (Not including Fine Arts or College & Career)
  • LZHS - College & Career
  • LZHS - Fine Arts