School Calendar

Choose the events you wish to display in the calendar on this page. 

  • ALL DISTRICT Events, Holidays, Non-Attendance, & Early Release
  • High School Events

Lake Zurich High School Calendar

To see multiple school calendars with filtering options please visit the calendar on the district website or click here: District & Snapshot Calendars

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays, Non-Attendance Days, Early Release Days
  • Lake Zurich High School (Not including Fine Arts or College & Career)
  • LZHS - College & Career
  • LZHS - Fine Arts